Click on this photo to view pictures of the LC Group

People of the Liquid Crystal Group

Name Title Telephone Email
Noel Clark Professor 303/492-6420 clarkn@colorado.edu
Annett Baumgartner Professional Research Assistant 303/492-1515 annettb@colorado.edu
Matthew Glaser Research Professor 303/492-3029 glaser@colorado.edu
Adam Green Research Assistant 303/492-8405 adam.green@colorado.edu
Arthur Klittnick Professional Research Assistant 303/492-8405 art@colorado.edu
Joseph Maclennan Research Professor 303/492-7543 jem@colorado.edu
John Papaioannou Research Assistant 303/492-1366 john.papaioannou@colorado.edu
Cheol Park Research Associate 303/492-4680 cpark@colorado.edu
Min Shuai Research Associate 303/492-8405 min.shuai@colorado.edu
Greg Smith Research Assistant 303/492-4830 greg.smith@colorado.edu
Michael Tuchband Research Assistant 303/492-8405 michael.tuchband@colorado.edu
Rayshan Visvanathan Research Assistant 303/492-3719 rayshan.visvanathan@colorado.edu
Zhibin Wen Visiting Scientist 303/214-8609 zhibin.wen@colorado.edu
Joe Yelk Research Assistant 303/492-5591 yelk@colorado.edu
Ian Cadenhead Undergraduate Research Assistant 303/492-8405 ian.cadenhead@colorado.edu
Evan Dutch Undergraduate Research Assistant 303/492-8405 evan.dutch@colorado.edu
Emily Hayden Undergraduate Research Assistant 303/492-4830 emily.hayden@colorado.edu
Joe Theis Undergraduate Research Assistant 303/492-4830 joseph.theis@colorado.edu