Click on this photo to view pictures of the LC Group

People of the Liquid Crystal Group

Name Title Telephone Email
Noel Clark Professor 303/492-6420 clarkn@colorado.edu
Matthew Glaser Research Professor 303/492-3029 glaser@colorado.edu
Joseph Maclennan Research Professor 303/492-7543 jem@colorado.edu
Annett Baumgartner Professional Research Assistant 303/492-1515 annettb@colorado.edu
Xi Chen Research Assistant 303/492-8405 xi.chen-1@colorado.edu
River Leversee Research Assistant 303/492-8405 river.leversee@colorado.edu
Viki Martinez Research Assistant 303/492-3719 vikina.martinez@colorado.edu
Cheol Park Research Associate 303/492-4680 cpark@colorado.edu
Min Shuai Research Associate 303/492-8405 min.shuai@colorado.edu
Greg Smith Research Assistant 303/492-4830 greg.smith@colorado.edu
Ravin Chowdhury Undergraduate Research Assistant 303/492-8405 ravin.chowdhury@colorado.edu
Keith Hedlund Undergraduate Research Assistant 303/492-8405 kehe2980@colorado.edu