Click on this photo to view pictures of the LC Group

People of the Liquid Crystal Group

Name Title Telephone Email
Noel Clark Professor 303/492-6420 clarkn@colorado.edu
Matthew Glaser Research Professor 303/492-3029 glaser@colorado.edu
Joseph Maclennan Research Professor 303/492-7543 jem@colorado.edu
Annett Baumgartner Professional Research Assistant 303/492-1515 annettb@colorado.edu
Xi Chen Research Assistant 303/492-8405 xi.chen-1@colorado.edu
Adam Green Research Assistant 303/492-8405 adam.green@colorado.edu
Viki Martinez Research Assistant 303/492-3719 vikina.martinez@colorado.edu
Cheol Park Research Associate 303/492-4680 cpark@colorado.edu
Min Shuai Research Associate 303/492-8405 min.shuai@colorado.edu
Greg Smith Research Assistant 303/492-4830 greg.smith@colorado.edu
Morgan Aire Undergraduate Research Assistant 303/492-4830 morgan.aire@colorado.edu
Alexandra Duncan Undergraduate Research Assistant 303/492-3719 aldu0215@colorado.edu
Ravin Chowdhury Undergraduate Research Assistant 303/492-8405 ravin.chowdhury@colorado.edu
Keith Hedlund Undergraduate Research Assistant 303/492-8405 kehe2980@colorado.edu
Nick Holcomb Undergraduate Research Assistant 303/492-8405 nicholas.holcomb@colorado.edu
Angel Madrid Undergraduate Research Assistant 303/492-4830 anma9604@colorado.edu
David Stearns Undergraduate Research Assistant 303/492-4830 david.s.stearns@colorado.edu